Cognitive Screening for Older Adults
Depression Instruments
Substance Abuse Screening
Locate information on measurement instruments in the health fields, psychosocial sciences, organizational behavior, and library and information science. (questionnaires, checklists, tests, etc.) Mobile friendly.
More than 2,700 contemporary testing instruments containing information essential for a complete evaluation of test products within such diverse areas as psychology, education, business, and leadership. Mobile friendly.
Integrated collection of databases from the American Psychological Association (APA): PsycInfo (abstracts and index records), PsycTests (tests, instruments and measures) and PsycArticles (full-text journal articles). Also includes APA Books.
Combines the clinical expertise and curated disease content of DynaMed with the treatment options and drug information of Micromedex; provides evidence-based insights for optimal clinical decision-making and improved patient outcomes. Mobile friendly. App available.
A drug and formulary reference tool. Also contains disease information from BMJ Best Practice. Mobile friendly. App available.
Comprehensive evidence-based information on Drug Interactions, IV Compatibility, Drug ID, Drug Comparison, CareNotes, NeoFax/Pediatrics, Red Book drug pricing, and Tox & Drug Product Lookup. App available.
Evidence-based, peer-reviewed resource on complementary and alternative medicine, with monographs, flashcards and references; also features interaction checkers, continuing education, and news briefs. Mobile friendly. App available.
Clinical Rotation Companion Platinum; includes adult and pediatric disease diagnostics and treatment information, lab values, an extensive drug database (including herbals), ICD codes, Stedman's Dictionary of Terms, anatomical illustrations, and more. App available.
